About

Иван Лопатин
Ivan Lopatina general manager and a founder of LLC Leevandia Entertainment. Ivan is a member of the Russian Federation’s Cinematographers’ Group, a leader of festivals’ promotion in the Youth Centre of Cinematographers’ Group in the RF; a member of Eurasia Cinema Academy; award-winner of festivals; a nominee for a Tsarskoselskiy reward. A participant of Producer Network in Cannes, Berlinale Talent Campus and other educational programms. Finished Higher Courses for Scriptwriters and Directors as a cinema and TV producer, had been studying on Mossfilm cinema studio. A producer of such films as “F5”, “Norms of life”, “Sea Of Desires”, “Away”, “Ambitious”, “We Are Not Slaves” and others.
Александр Лутиков
Alexander Lutikov is a creative producer, designer, independent artist and a poet in his soul. Alexander’s creative activity has started in 2000 from his job on the television channel Stolitza in the capacity of editing director. After a long time working on the television Alexander found his interest in the design, so his main passion found him itself by the hands of fate. Since that time Alexander has worked with such big companies as Toshiba, L’Oreal, Henkel and others, and proved himself as a true master of his job
Наталья Зимина
Natalia Zimina – a festival agent. Natasha finished the University Of Journalistic And Literature Culture on the faculty of literary translation and editing. She is the best of the best in the world of film festivals that is valuable for our clients. Natasha is also the master of the translation from English into Russian and vice versa, thus, it is her who communicates with international partners. Successful festival destiny of a film lies on Natasha’s shoulders.
Сергей Лукша
Sergei Luksha is our Chinese liaison. He studied International Relations at the Amur State University (Chinese studies department), and attended the International Journalism master degree program at the Saint Petersburg State University. Sergei has lived in China for ten years.  He was  “Lost in Translation” just once - when he saw the film (one of his favourites, by the way).
Владимир Бойко
Vladimir Boiko – a designer to the bones; according to his words, has fallen into a creativity pot as a child. And legalized his relationship with creativity later on in an art school and then on the faculty of design in Politech college in Novgorod Government University in the name of Yaroslav the Wise. It is noticeable by sites, brochures, posters and DVD he models. But we love him because he brings magnets from all over the world.
Иван Беклемишев
Ivan Beklemishev – our IT-specialist; both good at work with living and non-living matter – he works with people and content, although who dares to call our content a non-living matter? More detailed about his work: he is participated in shootings, editing in cinema and media spheres; participating in festivals as a planning and guiding specialist.
Александр Ермолин
Alexander Ermolin – has been editing and shooting since the very childhood; at the age of 10 started with shootings for his friends and family; as a grown-up continued working in cinema industry. Not only as a producer but also as an editing director. He has made more than 20 short films alongside with music clips and videos. Alexander is also a teacher of an author's course «Editing for each and everyone». He deals with Ministry of Culture, receiving distribution certificates. And here comes a surprise: Alexander knows how to build a real plane (he is a constructor engineer of flying machines, aircraft construction specialty).

Callback request

Please let us know your name.
Please write a phone number.
This field is required

About

Иван Лопатин

Иван Лопатин — генеральный директор и учредитель компании ООО «Ливандия Энтертейнмент». Член Союза Кинематографистов РФ и руководитель направления по фестивальному продвижению Молодежного центра Союза Кинематографистов РФ. Член Евразийской Киноакадемии. Лауреат премий и фестивалей. Лауреат Царскосельской художественной премии. Участник Producer Network in Cannes, Berlinale Talent Campus и многих других образовательных программ. Окончил Высшие Курсы Сценаристов и Режиссеров по специальности "продюсер кино и телевидения", проходил обучение на киностудии Мосфильм. Продюсер фильмов: "F5", "Норма жизни", "Море желаний", "В путь", "Енмеш", "Мы не рабы" и др.

Екатерина Сарычева

Екатерина Сарычева — креативный продюсер. Дата рождения 16.02.1967. Воронежский Государственный Институт Искусств, Актриса театра драмы и кино. 2009 – Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссеров, г.Москва, продюсер кино и телевидения, мастерская А.Атанесяна и Е.Гиндилиса. В 2016 году совместно с актером Федором Добронравовым открыла свой продюсерский центр, который занимается производством фильмов и продюсированием спектаклей. В том же году компания выпустила картину "Жили-были" (реж. Эдуард Парри), которая взяла большое количество призов на разных кинофестивалях.

Арина Старостина

Арина Старостина – редактор сайта. Наполняет сайт и соц. сети материалом о кино. Арина по первому образованию филолог: учитель русского языка, литературы и истории. Работа со словом её призвание, поэтому наши тексты всегда актуальны, точны и интересны. Поняв, что лучше кино ничего нет, поступила в магистратуру РГГУ на факультет истории искусства, где учится на киноведа. Больше всего на свете Арина любит именно российское кино, на которое направила свою научную и профессиональную деятельность. Строгий, но справедливый кинокритик. Плохим фильмам лучше не попадаться на её глаза, зато хорошие картины всегда будут отмечены.

Наталья Зимина
Наталья Зимина – фестивальный агент. Наташа закончила Институт журналистики и литературного творчества, факультет художественного перевода и редактирования. Лучше всех ориентируется в мире кинофестивалей, что представляет невероятную ценность для наших клиентов. Наташа также владеет мастерством перевода с английского языка на русский и наоборот, поэтому осуществляет всю коммуникацию с иностранными партнерами. Удачная фестивальная судьба фильма целиком и полностью зависит от Наташи.
Владимир Бойко

Владимир Бойко – дизайнер до мозга костей, в детстве упавший, по его собственному утверждению, в котел с креативом (а узаконил свои отношения с творчеством Владимир сначала в художественной школе, а затем на факультете дизайна Политехнического колледжа при Новгородском Государственном Университете им. Ярослава Мудрого), что и можно увидеть по сайтам, афишам, плакатам и DVD-дискам, которые он оформляет. Ну а мы его любим за то, что он привозит магниты со всех концов планеты.

Иван Беклемишев

Иван Беклемишев – наш технический директор, одинаково хорош в работе с живой и неживой материей — работает как с людьми, так и с контентом, хотя у кого поднимется рука назвать наш контент материей неживой. Подробнее о его деятельности: занимается съемками и монтажом в кино- и медиасфере, а в работе с фестивалями — техническим планированием, сопровождением и показами.

Александр Ермолин

Александр Ермолин – монтирует и снимает с детства: в 10 лет начал со съемок для друзей и родственников, во взрослом возрасте продолжил в кино – не только как продюсер и режиссер монтажа, уже успевший снять более 20 короткометражных фильмов, а также клипов и роликов, но и как преподаватель авторского курса «Монтаж для всех и каждого». У нас он взаимодействует с Министерством Культуры, занимается получением прокатного удостоверения и удостоверения Национального Фильма. А еще – сюрприз – Александр знает, как построить самолет (имеет специальность инженер-конструктор летательных аппаратов, специализация самолетостроение).

Заказать звонок

Введите Ваше имя
Введите номер телефона
Неверный ввод